Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
Board of Education
Colored Pencils
SPS Red Ribbon Week
SMS Book Report
Laptop Header
Board of Education
SPS Playground
SPS Pajama Day
SMS Hatchet Project

Central Office Staff

Dr. Kevin Judy

Superintendent of Schools


Toni Terwilliger

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Learning

Support Services

Student Services

Stacey Barber
Director of Technology & Learning Support


Dr. Karen Ross
Director of Student Services

Terri Burke
Director of Human Resources

Stefanie Mason
Director of Assessment
Director of Career, Technical & Agricultural Education

Beatrice Hansley
Student Information System Coordinator


Gail Greenway
Director of Federal Programs 

Jansen Ware
Director of Operations


Dionne Gamble
System Social Worker

Chandra Hooks
Director of School Nutrition



Whitney Lawrence
Director of Finance



Matt Braswell
Project Manager



Ann Rogers
Technology Project Manager



Emanuel County Schools  |  201 N. Main St  |  Swainsboro, GA 30401
Phone: 478.237.6674  |  Fax: 478.419.1102