Skip To Main Content

Student Advisory Council

Thoroughly enjoyed the last two days of collaboration with the @emanuel_ecs Superintendent Student Advisory Council middle and high school representatives from @BulldogsEci and @SwainsboroTiger. The future is looking bright with these young people! #Leaders #FAMILY #SAS

The following students serve on the 2023-2024 Superintendent's Student Advisory Council.


SHS Student Advisory Council

Quintus Williams – 12th
Bryce Chapman – 9th
July Eskew – 9th
McKayla Hall – 12th
Zaylin Lee – 9th
Brittany Waters – 10th
Emma Sconyers – 9th
Aiden Foskey- 10th

Not pictured:  Yasmin Rios – 10th   
Jayden Beneteau – 12th



SMS Student Advisory Council

Major Aamir Louis – 7th
Stetson Shephard – 6th
Colt Sconyers – 7th
Maritza Saldana-Martinez – 7th
McKinley Walden – 7th
Jocelyn Kiyara Williams – 6th
Kaylee Screws – 6th


ECI Student Advisory Council

Lola Walden – 10th
Mary-Ella Walden – 8th
Erin Stanford  – 10th
DSamadhi Salgodo – 10th
Lawson Frye – 8th
Leonel Gonzalez-Demellion – 11th
Emmi Lai Tyam – 11th
Jaylin Harden – 10th

Not pictured:  Halli Kate Johnson


  • ECI MS/HS will meet on November 9 and February 1
  • SMS/SHS will meet  on November 13 and February 2 

Combined meetings with ECI, SMS, and SHS will be on March 29 and May 10